(Trashed by Carolyn Hawkins edition of 8 print size: 45 x 60cm etching)

We take this opportunity to congratulate the Geelong Gallery Acquisitive Print Award finalists.

QG&W are thrilled to be a huge part of the award this year and look forward to hosting the finalist who wins the QG&W residency.

A special congratulations to the 12 finalists represented by QG&W: Elizabeth Banfield, Sue Grossman, Andrew Gunnell, Robert Hague, Carolyn Hawkins, Anita Iacovella, Deborah Klein, Megan McPherson, Jiri Tibor NovakSharron Okines, Jim Pavlidis, and Joel Wolter